Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Have you noticed that not only do the Americans think that "Latino" is a race, but..?

I just read your question and I think All of you a phucked up. You just want to be affiliated with white and caucasian which is why you go around yelling that latino isn't a race,isn't an ethnicity, whatever. Listen, chump, it's Something because the majority of you look just alike. And it aint white. Most of you are as dark as hell. Shut the hell up because people are sick of hearing about this.

No comments:

Post a Comment