Of all the things you listed, PS3 would be my option. Because graphics are amazing, you can watch and keep your movies on the PS3 same thing goes for music. Plus, it can play Blue-ray movies. Also, if you just going to be playing by yourself, best to go with PS3. Because XBox is made in a way to connect with other people with a price, only downside. Also, if in the near future you want to play Multiplayer, that option is always available and its free. I don't have any console as well, but PS3 would be my best bet.
No comments:
Post a Comment