Why is the media trying to get everyone to think they are somehow broken if they are not excited about Obama.?
Only 52 percent of the country voted for him...less than 30 percent of the country call themselves liberal...are they trying to hypnotize the nation or are they so sheltered they don't know this.
No comments:
Post a Comment