Lance Labriola
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Why would Brian McNamee lie ?
Roger lied. He was so guilty on the 60 Minutes interview. His wife is a liar, too. He should have paid McNamee to keep his mouth quiet and now he'll go down in history as a fool in sports.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment