Friday, August 12, 2011

Your thoughts on american idol?

Adam was by far the best of the two!!!Kris too common but Adam ,never a dull moment. The price of poker just went up!!!Gonna be a bidding war to get Adam under contract and he will make a fortune. Really can't imagine the same for Kris. Adam will be able to command his future just like he commanded the stage. I did notice that of the 4 judges's, Simon showed no happy emotion for Kris's victory. I would think the teenagers of America just cost AI alot of money. Look how much money they lost on Studdard and Hicks. Will be the same on Kris. Don't think he can fill a concert hall.

No comments:

Post a Comment